Pence hosts a 'Latinos for Trump' event in Orlando, Florida

Vice President Mike Pence hosts a Latinos for Trump event in Orlando, Florida.

Courtesy: WOFL

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that among Americans who could call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news along with political and service news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the nation for early morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that among Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in nearly 90 million houses and controls the cable television news landscape, regularly notching the top 10 programs in the genre.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Watch complete episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

One thought on “Pence hosts a 'Latinos for Trump' event in Orlando, Florida

  1. I love this guy! What a class act. I appreciated his demeanor and the way he carried himself despite Harris flat out lying in our faces! I hope he runs for president after Trump! Pence/Owen for President 2024!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *