Poll shows Trump's approval rating approaching majority

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

View complete episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Response from previous DNC deputy press secretary Jose Aristimuno.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Enjoy more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise found that amongst Americans who might name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news in addition to political and service news. The number one network in cable, FNC has actually been the most-watched television news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the nation for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise found that amongst Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in almost 90 million houses and dominates the cable television news landscape, consistently notching the leading ten programs in the genre.

One thought on “Poll shows Trump's approval rating approaching majority

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *