Pompeo discusses China's challenge to US security

View full episodes of your favorite programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news along with political and organization news. The number one network in cable television, FNC has actually been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise found that among Americans who might call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in almost 90 million homes and controls the cable news landscape, regularly notching the leading ten programs in the category.

Secretary of State Michael R. Pompeo delivers remarks on the China difficulty to U.S. nationwide security and scholastic liberty at Georgia Institute of Technology in Atlanta.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the nation for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also found that amongst Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
View Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

One thought on “Pompeo discusses China's challenge to US security

  1. Казахи кыргызы каракалпаки чукчи в 16 веке сбежали из сибирского Чукчистана.Они не имеют никакого отношения ни к Золотой Орде ни к хазарам гуннам ни к Чингизхану.Наоборот это узбеки имеют прямое отношение к Золотой Орде.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *