Pompeo: Trump will always do right thing if it means we have to stand alone or lead

Secretary of State Mike Pompeo weighs in on U.S. allies turning down snapback sanctions on Iran.

Enjoy complete episodes of your favorite programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise found that amongst Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news as well as political and organisation news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the nation for early morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Enjoy Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

One thought on “Pompeo: Trump will always do right thing if it means we have to stand alone or lead

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *