Rep Wenstrup: We want to know what Pelosi knew about Swalwell and when

Watch complete episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Enjoy more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
View Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and organization news. The number one network in cable television, FNC has been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the nation for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that amongst Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is offered in almost 90 million houses and dominates the cable television news landscape, consistently notching the top 10 programs in the category.

Ohio Rep. Brad Wenstrup goes over Eric Swalwell, Pelosi and the COVID-19 relief expense.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who might call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

One thought on “Rep Wenstrup: We want to know what Pelosi knew about Swalwell and when

  1. SHE KNEW WHAT WAS GOING ON , DON’T LET HER LIE TO YOU .SHE EVEN KNOWS OF THE OTHERS THAT SLEPT WITH OTHER’S . DISGUSTING , FIRE THEM ALL ! THEY’RE NOT REPRESENTING THE AMERICAN PEOPLE PERIOD! ALL THIS MONEY THEY ARE SPENDING TO SUPPORT OUR ENEMIES ! NEEDS TO BE CHECKED INTO HOW LONG THIS CRAP HAS BEEN GOING ON . CAN’T AFFORD TO GIVE COVID RELIEF OF $2000 EACH TO THE AMERICAN PEOPLE BUT ONLY TO OUR ENEMIES .WE NEED SOMEONE MAKING SURE THIS DOES NOT HAPPEN EVER AGAIN .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *