'Rescue California' official breaks down efforts to recall Gov Newsom

Rescue California project manager Anne Dunsmore goes over progress the group has actually made as petition for recall passes 800K signatures.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news along with political and service news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise found that amongst Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million houses and controls the cable news landscape, consistently notching the leading ten programs in the category.

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vaBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

See complete episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the country for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise found that among Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

One thought on “'Rescue California' official breaks down efforts to recall Gov Newsom

  1. listen to me very carefully. All patriots watching this video need to go to the signature page for the recall gavin newsom petition, and COPY IT TO YOUR HARD DRIVE AND PRINT OUT ALL OF THE SIGNATURES ON PAPER. This way, if gavin gruesome decides to “ban” this petition, it will just come back again.

    STOP TALKING. DO IT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *