Robert O'Brien: Trump has been totally committed to a strong national defense

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Watch full episodes of your preferred shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also found that amongst Americans who might call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

National security consultant Robert OBrien reacts to Trump vetoing annual defense expense on Hannity and states the Obama administration left the military depleated. #FoxNews #Hannity

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news along with political and organization news. The top network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for early morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that among Americans who might name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in nearly 90 million houses and dominates the cable news landscape, regularly notching the leading 10 programs in the category.

One thought on “Robert O'Brien: Trump has been totally committed to a strong national defense

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *