Sen Lankford explains objection to electoral vote

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise discovered that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Senator James Lankford, one of 12 Republican Senators who will challenge the electoral vote, joins “Surpassed Overtime” to explain his decision.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news along with political and business news. The primary network in cable, FNC has actually been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that amongst Americans who might name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is offered in nearly 90 million homes and controls the cable news landscape, routinely notching the leading ten programs in the category.

Watch complete episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vaBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

One thought on “Sen Lankford explains objection to electoral vote

  1. *Today* *is* *the* *4th* *of* *January* *2021.* *There* *are* *15* *days* *21* *hours* *44* *minutes* *and* *22* *seconds* *remaining* *until* *the* *authoritarian* *nightmare* *which* *is* *the* *Trump* *presidency* *finally* *ends.*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *