Staten Island bar owner who defied lockdown order provides update on 'Tucker'

Danny Presti and attorney Lou Gelormino provide an upgrade from Macs Pub on Tucker Carlson Tonight.

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Enjoy more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name.

See complete episodes of your preferred shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name.

One thought on “Staten Island bar owner who defied lockdown order provides update on 'Tucker'

  1. They can’t arrest every small business, everyone should decide on a day and just open at the same time in protest to these ridiculous draconian laws they try to force upon us. Vivía La Revolución!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *