Tammy Bruce on Time Magazines 'embarassing' cover of Biden, Harris

Time Publication called Joe Biden and Kamala Harris Person of the Year; Tammy Bruce signs up with Tucker Carlson to react. #FoxNews #Tucker

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Enjoy Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and company news. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise found that among Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

View complete episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the nation for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that among Americans who could call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

One thought on “Tammy Bruce on Time Magazines 'embarassing' cover of Biden, Harris

  1. Very good points–I can’t believe TIME didn’t recognize our doctors and nurses working to keep Americans alive around-the-clock. I mean honestly, what did Joe Biden do this year? Nothing at all.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *