The calm before a contested election | Election Rewind Episode 2

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for early morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand.

See complete episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Election Rewind podcast|Nov. 7, 2020
Listen to the entire 2nd episode, here: https://bit.ly/31VlB3C
Listen to Episode 1, here: https://bit.ly/2U3VRNT

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Enjoy more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

As the 2000 election begins, a series of players emerge to make an effort at winning their celebrations election. After the sometimes bitter primaries conclude, the newly-minted nominees choose their running mates. In this episode, project strategists, political reporters and experts remember the early stages of that cycle.

This episode functions:
Karl Rove, Chief Strategist for George W. Bush
Bob Shrum, Campaign Strategist for Al Gore
Bret Baier, Host of Special Report on the Fox News Channel
Amy Walter, National Editor of the Cook Political Report
Chris Stirewalt, FOX News Politics Editor

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in nearly 90 million homes and controls the cable television news landscape, consistently notching the top 10 programs in the genre.

One thought on “The calm before a contested election | Election Rewind Episode 2

  1. Lots of Russian Trolls in here I see. Feeding the meat. Propaganda is like jar of peanuts. Can’t have just one. Fast food. Curiosity is important. Vary your sources of information and don’t use emotion alone as logic. Its unpatriotic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *