'The Five' slam Forbes, others for 'blacklisting' Trump admin officials

Free speech purge: tech giants drop Parler as Twitter bans President Trump; The Five reacts. #FoxNews #TheFive

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that amongst Americans who might name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Enjoy more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news along with political and organization news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the nation for morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that amongst Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in almost 90 million homes and controls the cable news landscape, routinely notching the leading ten programs in the genre.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *