These Dems are breaking from party on filibuster issue | Livin' the Bream

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the nation for early morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also discovered that among Americans who could call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Livin the Bream podcast|Jan. 30, 2021
Get more episodes of the Livin the Bream here: https://bit.ly/2MaDKWuj

Later, Bret informs Shannon about his fundraiser, the All-Star panel, to raise cash for Childrens National Health System.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and organization news. The top network in cable, FNC has actually been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the country for early morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in almost 90 million homes and controls the cable television news landscape, regularly notching the leading ten programs in the genre.

Today, Shannon sits down with FOX News Chief Political Anchor Bret Baierto talk about the early actions taken by President Biden versus the Keystone XL pipeline, whether or not Democrats will vote to get rid of the Senate filibuster and the possibility of an impeachment conviction in the Senate.

Watch full episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

One thought on “These Dems are breaking from party on filibuster issue | Livin' the Bream

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *