These House Republicans voted for impeachment

Enjoy full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news along with political and service news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the nation for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise discovered that among Americans who could call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is offered in almost 90 million homes and controls the cable television news landscape, consistently notching the top 10 programs in the genre.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the nation for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise found that among Americans who could call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vaBUvAS
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Enjoy Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Texas Congressman Brian Babin argues that the Home impeachment was rushed and had no witnesses, no due process.

One thought on “These House Republicans voted for impeachment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *