This could make or break Trump's reelection chances | The Campaign w/ Bret Baier

Today, Bret takes a seat with editor and CEO of The Dispatch Steve Hayes, political editor at the National Journal Josh Kraushaar and FOX News politics editor Chris Stirewalt to discuss the approaching governmental arguments and how they may affect the race going forward. The panel goes over the capacity for the candidates debate performance to alter the characteristics of the 2020 governmental race, the impact of The Atlantic Magazine piece alleging President Trump made disparaging comments about the military and how Trump has the ability to use his critics and negative attention to assist his project.

The Campaign with Bret Baier Podcast|Sept. 12, 2020
Get more episodes of The Campaign with Bret Baier here: https://bit.ly/2DQzJ5b

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for early morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise found that amongst Americans who might name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Watch full episodes of your preferred shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

One thought on “This could make or break Trump's reelection chances | The Campaign w/ Bret Baier

  1. trump is a Marxist Putin supporter, 
    trump is Incompetent ( 198,000 covid Americans already DIED ). trump is a Liar. trump failed our American economy.  trump is a clown..supported by a clown network. How could any good Christian support this…? Fake ones …thats who.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *