Tim Scott: GOP winning 2 Georgia seats will 'save America'

Enjoy full episodes of your favorite programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Enjoy Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Sen. Tim Scott, R-SC, goes over the Georgia overflow race and how President Trump can help Kelly Loeffler and David Perdues campaigns. #FoxNews #Hannity

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The primary network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who might name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is offered in almost 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, regularly notching the top ten programs in the genre.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also found that among Americans who might call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

One thought on “Tim Scott: GOP winning 2 Georgia seats will 'save America'

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *