Trump holds campaign event in Michigan

View full episodes of your favorite programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news in addition to political and company news. The number one network in cable television, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the nation for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that amongst Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in almost 90 million homes and controls the cable television news landscape, consistently notching the top 10 programs in the category.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

President Trump offers a speech in Freeland, Michigan.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for early morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise found that amongst Americans who might name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

One thought on “Trump holds campaign event in Michigan

  1. 감사합니다 도널드 트럼프 대통령을 위하여 쉬지 않고 기도합니다. 반드시 재선할 것입니다 이번 선거는 미국 역사상 가장 중요한 선거입니다 반드시 재선에 성공을 해야합니다

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *