Trump holds 'Great American Comeback' campaign event in Nevada

President Trump provides a speech from Henderson, Nevada.

View complete episodes of your preferred shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the nation for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Enjoy Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that amongst Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

One thought on “Trump holds 'Great American Comeback' campaign event in Nevada

  1. Man I love this President this is exactly what America has been missing as everything he has done has made America stronger and once again respected buy other countries as they fear trump and know that hes not one to mess with especially when he has in the palm of his hands the strongest military of all time . Trump has made America great again already and were once again the only superpower in the world with no other country even coming close to having the military power we have now with Trump. He fights for us every day so we must vote for him in November.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *