Trump holds 'Great American Comeback' event in Wisconsin

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and service news. The top network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise discovered that amongst Americans who could call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and controls the cable news landscape, regularly notching the leading 10 programs in the category.

The President delivers remarks at a Great American Comeback event in Mosinee, WI.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Enjoy Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the nation for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that among Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

See full episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

One thought on “Trump holds 'Great American Comeback' event in Wisconsin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *