Trump hosts a 'Make America Great Again' rally in Nevada

President Trump delivers remarks at a Make America Great Again rally in Nevada.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the nation for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise found that amongst Americans who could call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

See full episodes of your preferred shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the nation for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

One thought on “Trump hosts a 'Make America Great Again' rally in Nevada

  1. The best president ever in the United States of America President Donald Trump. Victory is his victory will always be his Marxist left radical Democrats the ugliest women I’ve ever seen truly I don’t know are they men dressed up as women angry vicious angry or defeated and morally compromised the whole party is just from the gutter thank goodness we have Donald Trump he will win by a landslide and you will have to go pound sand and also leave the country Marxist left Haters of America haters of the American people Democrats Democrats Democrats .The supporters of antifa the supporters of all the discord that has occurred in the last six months. Let’s get it straight they are the ones that are behind the misery we have all been going through

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *