Trump lashes out at 'disrespectful' reporter; 'The Five' reacts

The 5 get into heated argument over President Trumps relationship with the press. #FoxNews #TheFive

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and organization news. The number one network in cable television, FNC has actually been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise found that amongst Americans who might name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in almost 90 million houses and controls the cable news landscape, regularly notching the top 10 programs in the category.

See complete episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service providing breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for early morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise discovered that amongst Americans who might name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

One thought on “Trump lashes out at 'disrespectful' reporter; 'The Five' reacts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *