Trump supporters gather in DC to protest election results

Trump supporters opposed election lead to Washington, DC. The rally accompanies the same week that legislators will fulfill for a joint session to license the Electoral College results, the last action in cementing Joe Bidens governmental success.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the nation for early morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Learn more here: https://fxn.ws/3hRMmfV

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vaBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
View Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news along with political and organization news. The top network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 successive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also discovered that among Americans who could call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million houses and controls the cable news landscape, routinely notching the leading 10 programs in the category.

See complete episodes of your preferred shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

One thought on “Trump supporters gather in DC to protest election results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *