Trump's ex-campaign manager says this decision lost him the election | The Untold Story

The Untold Story with Martha MacCallum podcast|Dec. 5, 2020
Listen to the full episode, here: https://bit.ly/2JLKgkM

Watch full episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the nation for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for early morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that amongst Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Enjoy more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Today, Martha consults with President Trumps former project manager, Brad Parscale, about what the strategy for victory was and where he believes it went incorrect. Brad describes why he wished to make the focus of the 2020 project an option election rather of a referendum election, how the campaign changed when Bill Stepien became project manager and how he thinks President Trumps decisions on COVID-19 cost him the election.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

One thought on “Trump's ex-campaign manager says this decision lost him the election | The Untold Story

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *