Tucker: Multiple military mail-in ballots found trashed in Pennsylvania

Democrats are still shocked by mail-in voter fraud. A number of military mail-in ballots were found disposed of in Pennsylvania. #FoxNews #Tucker

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and service news. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise discovered that among Americans who could call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that amongst Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Enjoy full episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

One thought on “Tucker: Multiple military mail-in ballots found trashed in Pennsylvania

  1. That’s what I’m afraid of! I just mailed ours this last week. I’ll be checking daily online to see if my county received it. I’ll pay to fly home if I have to! My vote will be counted, come hell or high water!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *