Tucker: Unprecedented censorship is taking over American media

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news along with political and organization news. The top network in cable television, FNC has been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable television news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise discovered that amongst Americans who might call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in nearly 90 million houses and controls the cable news landscape, regularly notching the leading 10 programs in the genre.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service providing breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the nation for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise found that amongst Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
See Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch complete episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Tucker Carlson accuses Big Tech and mainstream media of silencing their political opponents. #FoxNews #Tucker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *