Tulsi Gabbard: Democrats are trying to turn America into a 'police state'

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Enjoy Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch complete episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service providing breaking news as well as political and organization news. The primary network in cable, FNC has actually been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the nation for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also discovered that among Americans who could call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is offered in nearly 90 million houses and controls the cable news landscape, regularly notching the top 10 programs in the category.

Former Rep. Tulsi Gabbard discusses her viral video declaring that the United States and Democrat party are moving towards an authorities state on Tucker Carlson Tonight. #FoxNews #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand name in the country for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University survey called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey likewise found that amongst Americans who might name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

One thought on “Tulsi Gabbard: Democrats are trying to turn America into a 'police state'

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *