Two FBI agents killed in Sunrise, FL, while serving warrant

Watch full episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Fox News validates 2 FBI agents were shot and killed while serving a warrant in Daybreak, Florida.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the country for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who might name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news along with political and company news. The top network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the nation for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most trusted source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who might call an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in almost 90 million houses and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the leading ten programs in the category.

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vaBUvAS
View more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
View Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *