VP Pence participates in 'Make America Great Again' event

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

See complete episodes of your preferred shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Vice President Pence participates in a Make America Great Again occasion in Boulder City.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and company news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the nation for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable television news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that amongst Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-inclusive news service delivering breaking news along with political and organization news. The primary network in cable television, FNC has been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the nation for early morning and evening news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also discovered that amongst Americans who could call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is offered in almost 90 million houses and dominates the cable news landscape, consistently notching the leading 10 programs in the category.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Enjoy Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

One thought on “VP Pence participates in 'Make America Great Again' event

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *