We don't want to overly restrict our businesses: Arkansas governor

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and organization news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the nation for early morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study discovered that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name.

Vice Chair of the National Governors Association Asa Hutchinson joins Fox News Sunday to talk about record variety of coronavirus patients hospitalized in Arkansas and how the state is making efforts to fight the virus going forward.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and service news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for morning and night news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University survey named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study also found that among Americans who could name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Watch complete episodes of your preferred programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

One thought on “We don't want to overly restrict our businesses: Arkansas governor

  1. Being an Arkansan, whose wife is a HS Chemistry teacher. I can say we have it pretty good as far as the China Virus. She is teaching both in person and virtually, depending on the students situation. I’d say 85% of her students are in person. The 15% virtual students aren’t learning much, I can tell you that, and it takes much longer for my wife to do her job both ways. While there has been a handful of cases the last few months, the school is not shutting down because of them. Guidelines are being followed.
    They didn’t mention that we have 3.5 million citizens in this state. Hospitalizations just went over 1,000. Do the math….. There is a mask mandate but I can tell you, most places are very “lax” about it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *