With Stimulus Signed, Focus Shifts To Georgia

Today, Bret sits down with Washington Post writer and AEI Homeowner Fellow Marc Thiessen, Democratic strategist and syndicated Talk Radio Host Leslie Marshall and Co-founder and President of RealClearPolitics Tom Bevan to talk about COVID-19 stimulus relief and the Georgia Senate runoff elections.The panel weighs in on President Trump signing the COVID-19 stimulus relief bill and federal government financing bill and they weigh in on the possible problems the Democratic celebration will have in the future, with growing numbers of progressives.

Follow Bret on Twitter:@BretBaier

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the leading brand in the country for morning and night news protection. A 2019 Suffolk University poll called FOX News as the most relied on source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation study likewise discovered that among Americans who might call an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet.

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

View full episodes of your preferred shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Register For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Enjoy more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
View Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive news service delivering breaking news along with political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched tv news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand name in the country for early morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most relied on source for tv news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis study found that FOX News was the most relied on cable news brand name. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that amongst Americans who might name an unbiased news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is readily available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable television news landscape, consistently notching the top 10 programs in the category.

One thought on “With Stimulus Signed, Focus Shifts To Georgia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *